Mind, Body, Spirit, FOOD
Mind, Body, Spirit, FOOD Podcast
My Journey & Intentional Eating
6
0:00
-27:43

My Journey & Intentional Eating

6

Hello friends, and welcome back to the podcast. Today I have a solo episode for you, which makes me nervous! I’m opening up, sharing more of my journey in the kitchen as well as my intentional eating practice. I’ve talked a lot about intentional eating in the newsletter, but today I go deeper, explaining why I developed the practice and how it can influence our behavior not only in the kitchen, but also in our broader lives.

I truly hope that you’ll give this episode a listen (please let me know if you do—it really means a lot!!). Also, this show rounds up season 1 of the podcast. I’m taking a short break this summer, but the podcast will be back in mid-August (I already have a few episodes in the pipeline, and they’re awesome, so stay tuned). Recording the podcast has become one of the most satisfying and expansive things that I do. I’m so honored to all of you who’ve been tuning in. I’d love your feedback so far. What works and what doesn’t? Are there specific shows that resonated with you? Are there guests that you’d like to hear from next season? Let me know!

Leave a comment

Don’t worry, the newsletter and recipes will still be going out as per usual every Friday (with paid subscriber bonus newsletters on Tuesday), so I look forward to connecting with you there over the next month.

You can listen to the podcast right here, or, better yet, subscribe to the podcast in Apple PodcastsSpotify, or Stitcher. If you feel inspired, share it with your people or rate it in your podcast app—it goes a long way in supporting this work.

Subscribe to the podcast on Apple

As always, remember to nourish yourself with intention and love

xo, Nicki

@nickisizemore | more recipes | cookbooks | classes

Share

Links and Resources Mentioned in this Episode

6 Comments
Mind, Body, Spirit, FOOD
Mind, Body, Spirit, FOOD Podcast
Interviews, recipes and inspiration to feed your body, mind and spirit, as well as to find more presence, joy and freedom in the kitchen.